All event information is subject to change. Please check back before the event date.
Tue 20 Feb

Papa Roach Meet & Greet UPGRADE

DeltaPlex Grand Rapids, MI
Thu 22 Feb

Papa Roach Meet & Greet UPGRADE

Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Kansas City, MO
Fri 23 Feb

Papa Roach Meet & Greet UPGRADE

Chaifetz Arena St. Louis, MO
Sat 24 Feb

Papa Roach Meet & Greet UPGRADE

University of Illinois at Chicago - Pavilion Chicago, IL
Tue 27 Feb

Papa Roach Meet & Greet UPGRADE

The Great Saltair Magna, UT
Wed 28 Feb

Papa Roach Meet & Greet UPGRADE

The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV
Fri 02 Mar

Papa Roach Meet & Greet UPGRADE

San Francisco Armory San Francisco, CA
Sun 04 Mar

Papa Roach Meet & Greet UPGRADE

Mesa Amphitheatre Mesa, AZ
Tue 06 Mar

Papa Roach Meet & Greet UPGRADE

Sunken Garden Theater San Antonio, TX
Wed 07 Mar

Papa Roach Meet & Greet UPGRADE

The Bomb Factory Dallas, TX
Thu 08 Mar

'BORN FOR GREATNESS' MEET & GREET UPGRADE

Joy Theater New Orleans, LA
Mon 12 Mar

Papa Roach Meet & Greet UPGRADE

Hammerstein Ballroom New York, NY
Tue 13 Mar

Papa Roach Meet & Greet UPGRADE

UMBC Event Center Catonsville, MD
Thu 15 Mar

Papa Roach Meet & Greet UPGRADE

Tsongas Center Lowell, MA
Fri 16 Mar

Papa Roach Meet & Greet UPGRADE

PPL Center Allentown, PA
Sat 17 Mar

Papa Roach Meet & Greet UPGRADE

Peterson Event Center Pittsburgh, PA
Mon 19 Mar

Papa Roach Meet & Greet UPGRADE

Coca-Cola Roxy Theatre Atlanta, GA
Tue 20 Mar

Papa Roach Meet & Greet UPGRADE

St. Augustine Amphitheatre St. Augustine, FL
All sales are final and non-transferable. No refunds, no exchanges, no resale. Read the CID Entertainment purchase policy for more information, which is contractually binding upon anyone who purchases a ticket to and/or attends this event.